Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Advisory Board

Dr. Charlie Carrillo
Artist, Anthropologist & Author

Sharon Ford

Karen Leaffer
Karen Leaffer Law, LLC

Esther Luben

Dr. Tom Noel
University of Colorado

Thomas D. Ogaard
Native American Bank

Pam Phillips
Council for Indigenous Arts & Culture

Don Ragona
Native American Rights Fund

Miki Reddy
Artist & Retired Teacher

Michael Schaubs
Rendezvous Advisor

Dr. Charles Scoggin
N3O Pharmaceuticals

George Curtis Levi
Powwow Coordinator

Francis Sherwood
Powwow Coordinator  

George Sparks
Denver Museum of Nature & Science